COURT - I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 94 of 2012 & I.A. No. 190 of 2012

 $\underline{\textbf{Dated}: 3^{\underline{rd}} July, 2012}$

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

B.S.E.S. Rajdhani Power Ltd.

...Appellant (s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

APPEAL No. 95 of 2012 & I.A. No. 191 of 2012

B.S.E.S. Yamuna Power Ltd.

...Appellant (s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Amit Kapur,

Mr. Vishal Anand Ms. Deepeika Kalia

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Ravi S.S. Chauhan for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Mr. Anand K. Ganesan &

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for NTPC &

Powergrid

Mr. Swetaketu Kishra & Mr. Ritin Rai for DVC

ORDER

Written Submissions have been filed by both the Appellant and the NTPC. The learned counsel for the Commission is filing

Written Submissions today in the Registry after serving copy on the other side.

Judgment is Reserved.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/vs